Language translater page bottom

Language translator at button on page bottom – left.

Distributors and Technicians Contact Page.

Work in progress.

Corrosion CAUSE prevented, permanently

8-year free guarantee, warranty and (link) diagnosis support with SeaBis Master System:  We will prevent all the stray current that is the ONLY CAUSE of marine electrolysis corrosion. How to Prevent Corrosion must be complied with. Guarantee here.

 

New Zealand, Auckland Pukekohe

Distributor and Technician for New Zealand.

 

Grant Deihl

grant@franklinme.com
+64 (0)212931055

 

United Kingdom, Hull

Distributor and Technician for the United Kingdom.

Mark Pearson
mark.pearson@pearson-electrical.com

+44 1482 225080

 

West Australia, Bunbury

Distributor and Technician for West Australia.

Earth2Ocean

6 Beddingfield Street, Davenport, WA6230

 

Ben:

ben@earth2ocean.com.au

Chris:

chris@earth2ocean.com.au

Phone: 61 (08) 9721 1730

 

Australia, Northern Territory, Darwin:

Ashley Atwell, Technician

+61 413 762 006

 

Australia, Queensland, Portsmith:

Ryan Witte, Technician

ryan@nauticalelectrical.com.au
+61 408 066 734

 

Australia, Queensland, Brisbane:

Tony Duncan, Technician

tony@boatcentral.com.au
+61 401 709 297

* SeaBis may be made portable by fitting battery clips, with limitations:

One SeaBis Master with battery clips can be moved battery bank to battery bank or boat to boat. All wires, including Current Sense, – green/yellow, may be extended hundreds of meters.  Note:SeaBis indicates current on the circuit it is connected to.  Therefore, not on battery banks not connected to. Intermittent or new causes MAY occur while connected elsewhere, so require permanent installation *.

Also: the number of battery banks being monitored by SeaBis Master may be increased:

By using Battery Switches “Both” or “Emergency”. So paralleling battery banks. *** ONE SeaBis Master will monitor them all. ***

Suggested reading:
Corrosion CAUSE knowledge base here.

Secured By miniOrange